By President Matthew Hermanson
July 31, 2018

Each year the Germantown Volunteer Fire Department issues awards to the well deserving members of the Fire Department. This year we would like to congratulate the following members:

President's Award:
Andrew Coady

Chief’s Award:
Scott Lindberg

Top 5 Awards for Standby Hours
Matt Pulleng 1013 Hours
Brian Jones 984 Hours
Michelle Lewis 864
Ana Garcia 825 Hours
Nathan Hauser 725 Hours

Training Awards:
Barbara Ann Proctor Award Fire:
Brian Jones

Barbara Ann Proctor Award EMS:
Tina Peppel
Kelly Stottlemyer
Greg Woodman

Years Of Service
25 Years of Service
Angelo Keriakos

20 Years of Service
James Barto

15 Years of Service
Andrew Coady
Caren Springer

10 Years of Service
Michael Rossen (Life Membership)
Greg Woodman (Life Member)

5 Years of Service
Michelle Lewis
David Pan
Sahar Wahed
Matthew Zamat